• Saturday, May 19, 2007

    Endeavor Talent Agency contact and email

    Endeavor Talent Agency
    9701 Wilshire Blvd, 10th Floor
    Beverly Hills, CA, 90210
    (310) 248-2000

    Tom Strickler, Co-founder
    tstrickler@endeavorla.com

    Ariel Emanuel (Ari), Co-Founder
    aemanuel@endeavorla.com

    Rick Rosen, Co-founder
    rrosen@endeavorla.com

    Philip Raskind
    praskind@endeavorla.com

    Spencer Baumgarten
    sbaumgarten@endeavorla.com

    Patrick Whitesell
    pwhitesell@endeavorla.com

    Jason Spitz
    jspitz@endeavorla.com

    Stuart Fry
    sfry@endeavorla.com

    Adriana Alberghetti
    aalberghetti@endeavorla.com

    Brian Swardstrom
    bswardstrom@endeavorla.com

    Bill Weinstein
    bweinstein@endeavorla.com

    Leanne Coronel
    lcoronel@endeavorla.com

    Chris Donnelly
    cdonnelly@endeavorla.com

    Bonnie Bernstein
    bbernstein@endeavorla.com

    Dawn Saltzman
    dsaltzman@endeavorla.com

    Greg Siegel
    gsiegel@endeavorla.com

    Sandrine De Clercq
    sdeclercq@endeavorla.com

    Brian Lipson
    blipson@endeavorla.com

    Eric Bevans
    ebevans@endeavorla.com

    Brian Besser
    bbesser@endeavorla.com

    Philip D'amecourt
    pdamecourt@endeavorla.com

    Adam Levine
    alevine@endeavorla.com

    John Lesher
    jlesher@endeavorla.com

    Lisbeth Rowinski
    lrowinski@endeavorla.com

    Hugh Fitzpatrick
    hfitzpatrick@endeavorla.com

    Ari Greenburg
    agreenburg@endeavorla.com

    Paul Haas
    phaas@endeavorla.com

    Lisa Harrison
    lharrison@endeavorla.com

    Greg Hodes
    ghodes@endeavorla.com

    Greg Horangic
    ghorangic@endeavorla.com

    Lance Klein
    lklein@endeavorla.com

    Melissa Myers
    mmyers@endeavorla.com

    Sean Perry
    sperry@endeavorla.com

    Amber Pollard
    apollard@endeavorla.com

    Richard Rogers
    rrogers@endeavorla.com

    Richard Weitz
    rweitz@endeavorla.com

    Jeb Brandon
    jbrandon@endeavorla.com

    Cory Gahr
    cgahr@endeavorla.com

    Craig Gartner
    cgartner@endeavorla.com

    Scott Melrose
    smelrose@endeavorla.com

    Jaime Misher
    jmisher@endeavorla.com

    Stephanie Ritz
    sritz@endeavorla.com

    Elyse Scherz
    escherz@endeavorla.com

    Matt Shaffer
    mshaffer@endeavorla.com

    Megan Silverman
    msilverman@endeavorla.com

    Lee Stollman
    lstollman@endeavorla.com

    Adam Venit
    avenit@endeavorla.com

    Andrew Weitz
    aweitz@endeavorla.com

    Thomas Wellington
    twellington@endeavorla.com

    Jessica Thomas
    jthomas@endeavorla.com

    Rob Sebastian
    rsebastian@endeavorla.com

    Michael Donkis
    mdonkis@endeavorla.com

    Find out more about the Author of this blog at his website Rob Tencer pr.

    9 comments:

    Michael Maxx Kelly said...

    Hello,
    I am a filmmaker from San Francisco looking for representation. I write, act, produce and direct.
    I would love to send a resume and reel to and agent for consideration.
    Thank you.

    Michael Maxx Kelly said...

    Hello,
    I am a filmmaker from San Francisco seeking representation. I write, act, produce and direct. I would like to send a resume and reel for consideration.
    Thank you.

    Samia Mansour said...

    Hello;

    I'm a screen writer, may I queery you? What are your submission guidelines?




    Thank you.

    Anonymous said...

    Hello,

    I am in college and I really want to pursue a career being a Talent Agent. Currently I am a Political Science Major, but I have enough time left where I could double major or get a minor in Cinematic Studies or even in Legal Studies. I need some guidance on what would help me the most in order to get an internship with a top company like Endeavor. By the way I can speak chinese as well because i saw that WMA has a branch in Shanghai now and I wouldn't mind having to relocate just for a shot to become a Talent Agent.

    Vincent Bonell said...

    I am trying to get representation.
    Doese anyone know me?

    Vincent Bonell said...

    I am a big fan of Kate Hudson,
    and Penelope Cruz.

    a.zahyn_94 said...

    Hi my name is Adham Zahyn. I'm a Malaysian born American raised. At 4th or 3rd grade I move back to Malaysia. I'm trying to find my way back to America. I'm interested in the music industry. I can send a recording if you like. please respond.

    Alex said...

    I am a college student and i have an amazing idea for a reality TV Show... Everyone i talk to says its amazing i need an agent to help sell so if you are interested in making a difference let me know

    Christine said...

    My name is Christine Voskanyan and I'm very interested in acting. Its what i'm supposed to do. I was in theatre for awhile but I want to do movies instead. In need of an agent.

    Find an agent - Become Famous © 2015. All Rights Reserved | Powered by-Blogger | Designed by-Dapinder