• Saturday, May 19, 2007

    Paradigm agency contact and email

    Paradigm Talent & Literary Agency
    360 N. Crescent Dr., North Bldg.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
    (310) 288-8000
    (310) 288-2000 (Fax)
    http://www.paradigmla.com

    Sam Gores, President, CEO
    sgores@paradigmla.com

    c/o Jennifer Glassman (Publicist)
    jennifer@glassmanpr.com

    Jim Caskey, CFO
    jcaskey@paradigmla.com

    Norman Aladjem
    naladjem@paradigmla.com

    Robert Stein
    rstein@paradigmla.com

    Lucy Stille, Partner
    lstille@paradigmla.com

    Debbee Klein, Partner
    dklein@paradigmla.com

    Trevor Astbury
    tastbury@paradigmla.com

    Matthew Bedrosian
    mbedrosian@paradigmla.com

    Jeff Benson
    jbenson@paradigmla.com

    Lee Cohen
    lcohen@paradigmla.com

    Bill Douglass
    bdouglass@paradigmla.com

    Rich Freeman
    rfreeman@paradigmla.com

    Doug Fronk
    dfronk@paradigmla.com

    Ken Greenblatt
    kgreenblatt@paradigmla.com

    Ian Greenstein
    igreenstein@paradigmla.com

    Scott Henderson
    shenderson@paradigmla.com

    Melissa Karp
    mkarp@paradigmla.com

    Michael Margules
    mmargules@paradigmla.com

    Chris Smith
    csmith@paradigmla.com

    Michael Van Dyck
    mvandyck@paradigmla.com

    Chris Stormes

    Jeff Okin
    jokin@paradigmla.com

    Andy Patman
    apatman@paradigmla.com

    Stephen Rose
    srose@paradigmla.com

    Mark Ross
    mross@paradigmla.com

    Valerie Phillips
    vphillips@paradigmla.com

    Talent

    Alisa Adler
    aadler@paradigmla.com

    Rich Hueners
    rhueners@paradigmla.com

    Jack Kingsrud
    jkingsrud@paradigmla.com

    Monica Barkett
    mbarkett@paradigmla.com

    Sarah Clossey
    sclossey@paradigmla.com

    Aron Giannini
    agiannini@paradigmla.com

    Jim Hess
    jhess@paradigmla.com

    Katie Mason
    kmason@paradigmla.com

    Judith Moss
    jmoss@paradigmla.com

    Michael Lazo
    mlazo@paradigmla.com

    Beverly Nix
    bnix@paradigmla.com

    Andy Patman
    apatman@paradigmla.com

    Joel Rudnick
    jrudnick@paradigmla.com

    Andrew Ruf
    aruf@paradigmla.com

    Sara Ramaker
    sramaker@paradigmla.com

    Andrew Rogers
    arogers@paradigmla.com

    Brad Schenck
    bschenck@paradigmla.com

    Chris Schmidt
    cschmidt@paradigmla.com

    Steve Small
    ssmall@paradigmla.com

    Arthur Toretzky
    atoretzky@paradigmla.com

    Frank Balkin
    Head of TV Production, Co-head of Production
    fbalkin@paradigmla.com

    Jonathan Silverman
    jsilverman@paradigmla.com

    Jason Pagni
    jpagni@paradigmla.com

    Juanita Tiangco, Commercials
    jtiangco@paradigmla.com

    Reality
    Cal Boyington
    cboyington@paradigmla.com

    Find out more about the Author of this blog at his website Rob Tencer pr.

    No comments:

    Find an agent - Become Famous © 2015. All Rights Reserved | Powered by-Blogger | Designed by-Dapinder