• Saturday, May 19, 2007

    Paul Kohner Agency contacts and email

    Paul Kohner, Inc.
    9300 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 555
    Beverly Hills CA 90212
    http://www.paulkohner.com

    Pearl Wexler, President
    pearl@paulkohner.com

    Stephen Moore
    stephen@paulkohner.com

    Deborah Obad
    deborah@paulkohner.com

    Gary Salt
    gary@paulkohner.com

    Leland LaBarre
    leland@paulkohner.com

    Mark Scroggs
    mark@paulkohner.com

    Mitchell Stein
    mitchell@paulkohner.com

    Christine Foster
    christine@paulkohner.com

    Michael R. Lewis
    michael@paulkohner.com

    Bud Moss
    bud@paulkohner.com

    April Rocha
    april@paulkohner.com

    Lisa Sullivan
    lisa@paulkohner.com

    Laura Rhodes
    laura@paulkohner.com

    Frank Wuliger
    frank@paulkohner.com

    Amanda Glazer
    amanda@paulkohner.com

    Samantha Crisp
    samantha@paulkohner.com

    Brian Dreyfuss
    brian@paulkohner.com

    Sheree Cohen
    sheree@paulkohner.com

    Find out more about the Author of this blog at his website Rob Tencer pr.

    No comments:

    Find an agent - Become Famous © 2015. All Rights Reserved | Powered by-Blogger | Designed by-Dapinder