• Saturday, May 19, 2007

    The Gersh Agency contact and email

    The Gersh Agency
    232 N. Canon Dr.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90210
    (310) 274-6611

    130 West 42nd Street, 23rd Flr.
    New York, NY 10036
    (212) 997-1818

    Phil Gersh, President

    David Gersh
    dgersh@gershla.com

    Richard Arlook
    rarlook@gershla.com

    Leslie Siebert, Partner
    lsiebert@gershla.com

    John Bauman
    jbauman@gershla.com

    Lee Keele
    lkeele@gershla.com

    Amy Schiffman
    aschiffman@gershla.com

    Frank Wuliger
    fwuliger@gershla.com

    David Kopple
    dkopple@gershla.com

    Sandra Lucchesi
    slucchesi@gershla.com

    Abram Nalibotsky
    analibotsky@gershla.com

    Gary Loder
    gloder@gershla.com

    Joe Gatta
    jgatta@gershla.com

    David DeCamillo
    ddecamillo@gershla.com

    Paul Rosicker
    prosicker@gershla.com

    Rick Greenstein
    rgreenstein@gershla.com

    Lorrie Bartlett
    lbartlett@gershla.com

    Barbara Halperin
    bhalperin@gershla.com

    Alex Yarosh
    ayarosh@gershla.com

    Jason Burns
    jburns@gershla.com

    Matt Altman
    maltman@gershla.com

    Steve Kravit
    skravit@gershla.com

    Amu Retzinger
    aretzinger@gershla.com

    Erin Searcy
    esearcy@gershla.com

    Warren Zavala
    wzavala@gershla.com

    Chuck James
    cjames@gershla.com

    Brett Norensberg
    bnorensberg@gershla.com

    Matthew Blake
    mblake@gershla.com

    Douglas Edley
    dedley@gershla.com

    Larry Taube
    ltaube@gershla.com

    Kami Putnam
    kputnam@gershla.com

    Miquel De Jesus
    mdejesus@gershla.com

    Todd Christopher
    tchristopher@gershla.com

    Bob Golenberg
    rgolenberg@gershla.com

    Ken Kaplan
    kkaplan@gershla.com

    Melanie Ramsayer
    mramsayer@gershla.com

    Amy Retzinger
    aretzinger@gershla.com

    Mark Schumacher
    mschumacher@gershla.com

    Lynn Fimberg
    lfimberg@gershla.com

    Find out more about the Author of this blog at his website Rob Tencer pr.

    No comments:

    Find an agent - Become Famous © 2015. All Rights Reserved | Powered by-Blogger | Designed by-Dapinder