• Saturday, May 19, 2007

    The Firm Agency contact and email

    The Firm
    9465 Wilshire Blvd., 6th Flr.
    Beverly Hills, CA 90212
    (310) 860-8000

    Jeff Kwatinetz, Chairman & CEO
    jkwatinetz@firmentertainment.net

    Dave Baram, President, COO
    dbaram@firmentertainment.net

    Rich Frank
    rfrank@firmentertainment.net

    Rick Yorn
    ryorn@firmentertainment.net

    Julie Silverman Yorn, Partner
    jyorn@firmentertainment.net

    Jeff Rabhan
    jrabhan@firmentertainment.net

    Danielle Sobal
    dsobal@firmentertainment.net

    Simon Renshaw
    srenshaw@firmentertainment.net

    Find out more about the Author of this blog at his website Rob Tencer pr.

    1 comment:

    Anonymous said...

    rock n roll!!!!!!!

    best wishes
    joshua randy

    www.myspace.com/joshuarandy

    Find an agent - Become Famous © 2015. All Rights Reserved | Powered by-Blogger | Designed by-Dapinder